District Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

About

Bowling @ Starkville

Tuesday, November 1 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Bskball w/Choctaw Central

Tuesday, November 1 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

About

Bskball@ NE Lauderdale

Thursday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ NE Lauderdale

Thursday, November 3 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Friday

About

Football - Open

Friday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Saturday

About

Bskball Pearl Shootout - Boys

Saturday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ Laurel Sports Complex

Saturday, November 5 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

About

XC State Championship @ Clinton

Monday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

MS Bskball @ NE Lauderdale

Monday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Bowling vs. Meridian - Depot

Monday, November 7 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Tuesday

About

Bskball @ Leake Central

Tuesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Bowling vs Madison Central - Depot

Tuesday, November 8 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ Choctaw Central

Tuesday, November 8 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

10

November 10 Thursday

About

Bskball @ Kosciusko

Thursday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ SE Lauderdale

Thursday, November 10 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

About

MS Bskball @ Louisville

Monday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

2nd 9 Weeks' Progress Reports

Monday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Bowling vs. Union - Depot

Monday, November 14 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ Leake Central

Monday, November 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

About

Bskball @ Newton

Tuesday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Bowling @ Meridian

Tuesday, November 15 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ Jim Hill

Tuesday, November 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

About

MS Bskball @ Choctaw Central

Thursday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ MCC vs W. Lauderdale

Thursday, November 17 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

About

Thanksgiving Holidays

Monday, November 21 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

About

Bskball MS Hoops Challenge - Girls

Saturday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

About

MS Bskball w/NE Lauderdale

Monday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

November 29 Tuesday

About

Bowling VS Choctaw Central - Depot

Tuesday, November 29 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Wednesday

About

Bskball @ Choctaw Central

Wednesday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer w/ Leake Central

Wednesday, November 30 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar