Board of Education 

The March Regular Board Meeting will be held on March 6th, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. in the Neshoba County School District Board Room.

All regular School Board meetings are held on the second Friday of each month at 11:00 a.m. unless otherwise posted. Please click on the Board Meetings link to the left for more information.


Michelle Phillips

Board Member - District 1

Jill Byars

President - District 5

Davis Fulton

Vice President - District 2

Jimmie Joyner

Member - District 3

Wyatt Waddell

Secretary - District 4