November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) Bowling @ Starkville [About] — 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Bskball w/Choctaw Central [About] — 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-11-03 (Thu) Bskball@ NE Lauderdale [About]
Soccer @ NE Lauderdale [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-11-04 (Fri) Football - Open [About]
2022-11-05 (Sat) Bskball Pearl Shootout - Boys [About]
Soccer @ Laurel Sports Complex [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-11-07 (Mon) XC State Championship @ Clinton [About]
MS Bskball @ NE Lauderdale [About]
Bowling vs. Meridian - Depot [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-11-08 (Tue) Bskball @ Leake Central [About]
Bowling vs Madison Central - Depot [About] — 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Soccer @ Choctaw Central [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-11-10 (Thu) Bskball @ Kosciusko [About]
Soccer @ SE Lauderdale [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-11-14 (Mon) MS Bskball @ Louisville [About]
2nd 9 Weeks' Progress Reports [About]
Bowling vs. Union - Depot [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Soccer @ Leake Central [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-11-15 (Tue) Bskball @ Newton [About]
Bowling @ Meridian [About] — 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Soccer @ Jim Hill [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-11-17 (Thu) MS Bskball @ Choctaw Central [About]
Soccer @ MCC vs W. Lauderdale [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-11-21 (Mon) Thanksgiving Holidays [About]
2022-11-22 (Tue) Thanksgiving Holidays [About]
2022-11-23 (Wed) Thanksgiving Holidays [About]
2022-11-24 (Thu) Thanksgiving Holidays [About]
2022-11-25 (Fri) Thanksgiving Holidays [About]
2022-11-26 (Sat) Bskball MS Hoops Challenge - Girls [About]
2022-11-28 (Mon) MS Bskball w/NE Lauderdale [About]
2022-11-29 (Tue) Bowling VS Choctaw Central - Depot [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-11-30 (Wed) Bskball @ Choctaw Central [About]
Soccer w/ Leake Central [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm