District Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

About

Cross Country - Collinsville / HS & MS

Saturday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Volleyball Neshoba Tournament

Saturday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

About

MS FBall - Open

Monday, October 3 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Tuesday

About

Volleyball w/Newton Co.

Tuesday, October 4 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

About

Volleyball @ Newton County

Thursday, October 6 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

About

Football w/Ridgeland

Friday, October 7 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

About

Cross Country - Madison / HS

Saturday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

About

Fall Break

Monday, October 10 - October 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

MS Fball w/Choctaw Central

Monday, October 10 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

About

Volleyball 1st Round

Wednesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

About

Cross Country - Jackson

Thursday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

About

Volleyball 2nd Round

Friday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Football w/Jim Hill

Friday, October 14 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

About

XC Watson HS Clinton, MS / HS & MS

Saturday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

About

JV Football w/Germantown

Monday, October 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

1st 9 Weeks' Report Cards

Monday, October 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

MS Fball @ Choctaw Central

Monday, October 17 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Tuesday

About

XC @ Clinton - MS Classic

Tuesday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Wednesday

About

Volleyball North Half

Wednesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

About

MS Bskball w/Choctaw Central

Thursday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Friday

About

Football @ Vicksburg

Friday, October 21 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

About

Cross Country - French Camp / HS & MS

Saturday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ NE Park W. Lauderdale

Saturday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

About

Volleyball Championship

Monday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

MS Bskball w/Leake Central

Monday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

About

XC Regionals @ Clinton / HS

Thursday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Bsktball w/ Leake Central

Thursday, October 27 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

About

Football @ Callaway

Friday, October 28 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

About

Soccer @ NE Park Newton Classic

Saturday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday