District Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

About

Volleyball w/Union

Thursday, September 1 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Friday

About

Football w/W. Lauderdale

Friday, September 2 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

About

Labor Day

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

About

Volleyball w/Columbus

Tuesday, September 6 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

MS Fball @ W. Lauderdale

Tuesday, September 6 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Wednesday

8

September 8 Thursday

About

Volleyball @ New Hope

Thursday, September 8 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Friday

About

Football w/Forest Hill

Friday, September 9 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

About

1st 9 Weeks' Progress Reports

Monday, September 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Volleyball w/Lake

Monday, September 12 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

MS Fball @ Scott Central

Monday, September 12 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Tuesday

About

Cross Country - JPS Challenger Jackson

Tuesday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Wednesday

15

September 15 Thursday

About

Volleyball w/New Hope

Thursday, September 15 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Friday

About

Football w/Holmes County Central

Friday, September 16 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

About

Volleyball w/W. Lauderdale

Monday, September 19 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

MS Fball w/Kosciusko

Monday, September 19 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

22

September 22 Thursday

About

Cross Country - East MS Classic Collinsville

Thursday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Volleyball @ Columbus

Thursday, September 22 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Friday

About

Football w/Provine HOMECOMING

Friday, September 23 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Saturday

About

Cross Country - Clinton

Saturday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

About

Volleyball @ Starkville

Monday, September 26 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

MS Fball - Open

Monday, September 26 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Tuesday

28

September 28 Wednesday

29

September 29 Thursday

About

Volleyball @ Clarkdale

Thursday, September 29 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Friday

About

Football @ Canton

Friday, September 30 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar