District Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

2

December 2 Thursday

About

MS Basketball @ Louisville

Thursday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ Columbus

Thursday, December 2 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

About

Basketball @ SE Lauderdale

Friday, December 3 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Saturday

About

Soccer @ Newton Co.

Saturday, December 4 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

About

MS Basketball JR High Conf. Tourn. TBA

Monday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Tuesday

About

Basketball @ New Hope

Tuesday, December 7 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer w/SE Lauderdale

Tuesday, December 7 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

9

December 9 Thursday

About

MS Basketball Jr. High Conf. Tourn. TBA

Thursday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ W. Point

Thursday, December 9 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Friday

About

Basketball @ Newton Co.

Friday, December 10 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

14

December 14 Tuesday

About

Basketball w/NE Lauderdale

Tuesday, December 14 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer w/New Hope

Tuesday, December 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

About

Soccer w/ Pearl

Thursday, December 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

About

Basketball @ Kosciusko

Friday, December 17 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

21

December 21 Tuesday

About

Basketball @ NW Rankin

Tuesday, December 21 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ Morton

Tuesday, December 21 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

About

60% Day

Wednesday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Thursday

About

Christmas Holidays

Thursday, December 23 - January 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

About

Christmas Holidays

Thursday, December 23 - January 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Monday

28

December 28 Tuesday

About

Basketball @ Noxubee County

Tuesday, December 28 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

About

Basketball w/Newton Co.

Thursday, December 30 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Friday