District Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2021 Nov 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Monday

About

MS Basketball w/Leake Central

Monday, November 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Tuesday

About

Basketball @ Choctaw Central

Tuesday, November 2 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ NE Lauderdale

Tuesday, November 2 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Wednesday

4

November 4 Thursday

About

Soccer @ Kosciusko

Thursday, November 4 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Friday

About

MS Basketball w/NE Lauderdale

Friday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Football - Open

Friday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Saturday

About

Soccer @ Laurel Tournament TBD

Saturday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Sunday

8

November 8 Monday

About

NCMS Basketball w/NE Lauderdale

Monday, November 8 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Tuesday

About

Basketball w/Pearl

Tuesday, November 9 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Wednesday

11

November 11 Thursday

About

Basketball w/Kosciusko

Thursday, November 11 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ Germantown

Thursday, November 11 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Friday

13

November 13 Saturday

14

November 14 Sunday

15

November 15 Monday

About

MS Basketball w/Louisville

Monday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

2nd Nine Weeks Progress Reports

Monday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ Ridgeland

Monday, November 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Tuesday

About

Basketball @ Leake Central

Tuesday, November 16 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Wednesday

18

November 18 Thursday

About

MS Basketball w/Choctaw Central

Thursday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ W. Lauderdale (MCC Field)

Thursday, November 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Friday

About

Basketball @ NE Lauderdale

Friday, November 19 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Saturday

21

November 21 Sunday

22

November 22 Monday

About

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 22 - November 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Tuesday

24

November 24 Wednesday

25

November 25 Thursday

26

November 26 Friday

27

November 27 Saturday

28

November 28 Sunday

29

November 29 Monday

About

MS Basketball @ NE Lauderdale

Monday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Tuesday

About

Basketball w/ Choctaw Central

Tuesday, November 30 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer w/ NE Lauderdale

Tuesday, November 30 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar