District Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

About

Football w/Canton - Homecoming

Friday, October 1 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

About

Cross Country @ Sebastopol

Saturday, October 2 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

About

MS Football w/Scott Central

Monday, October 4 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Volleyball @ Columbus

Monday, October 4 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

About

Volleyball @ Newton Co.

Tuesday, October 5 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

About

Cross Country @ Hattiesburg

Thursday, October 7 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Volleyball w/ Newton Co.

Thursday, October 7 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

About

Football @ Ridgeland

Friday, October 8 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

About

Fall Break - No Students

Monday, October 11 - October 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

About

Volleyball 1st Rnd Playoff

Tuesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

MS Football @ Choctaw Central

Tuesday, October 12 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

About

Volleyball 2nd Rnd

Thursday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

About

Football @ Jim Hill

Friday, October 15 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

About

Report Cards

Monday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

MS Football w/Choctaw Central

Monday, October 18 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

About

Volleyball North Half

Tuesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

About

MS Basketball @ Choctaw Central

Thursday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

About

Football w/Vicksburg

Friday, October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

About

Volleyball Championship

Saturday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Cross Country @ Frenchcamp

Saturday, October 23 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

About

MS Basketball @ Leake Central

Monday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

About

Basketball w/Leake Central

Thursday, October 28 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

About

Football w/Callaway

Friday, October 29 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

About

Soccer @ South Jones TBD

Saturday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Sunday