District Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

About

Christmas Holidays

Thursday, December 23 - January 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Sunday

About

Christmas Holidays

Thursday, December 23 - January 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Monday

4

January 4 Tuesday

About

Basketball w/Holmes Central

Tuesday, January 4 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Wednesday

6

January 6 Thursday

7

January 7 Friday

About

Basketball w/Ridgeland

Friday, January 7 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

About

Christmas Holidays

Thursday, December 23 - January 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Monday

11

January 11 Tuesday

About

Students Return

Tuesday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Basketball @ Canton

Tuesday, January 11 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ New Hope

Tuesday, January 11 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Wednesday

13

January 13 Thursday

About

Soccer w/W. Point

Thursday, January 13 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Friday

About

Basketball w/Bay Springs

Friday, January 14 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

About

Martin Luther King Holiday

Monday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

About

Basketball w/Canton

Tuesday, January 18 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer w/Columbus

Tuesday, January 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Wednesday

20

January 20 Thursday

About

Soccer w/Choctaw Central

Thursday, January 20 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Friday

About

Basketball @ Ridgeland

Friday, January 21 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Saturday

About

Basketball @ Mid MS Classic Choctaw Co.

Saturday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

25

January 25 Tuesday

About

Basketball @ Holmes Co. Central

Tuesday, January 25 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Wednesday

About

Soccer Playoffs 1st Rnd

Wednesday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Thursday

About

Basketball @ Bay Springs

Thursday, January 27 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Friday

About

Bowling Regional/Home

Friday, January 28 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About

Girls Powerlifting/Regional/Home

Friday, January 28 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday