District Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2024 Jan 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Monday

About

Christmas Break

Monday, December 25 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Tuesday

About

Baskeball W/Warren Central High

Tuesday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Wednesday

4

January 4 Thursday

5

January 5 Friday

About

Basketball @ Ridgeland

Friday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Saturday

About

Soccer w/ Newton Co. JV

Saturday, January 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer w/ Newton Co.

Saturday, January 6 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Sunday

8

January 8 Monday

About

Professional Day

Monday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Tuesday

About

Basketball w/Vicksburg High

Tuesday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

2nd Semester Begins

Tuesday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer w/ Warren Central - JV Girls

Tuesday, January 9 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer w/ Warren Central - Sr. Night

Tuesday, January 9 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Wednesday

About

2nd 9 Weeks Report Card

Wednesday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Thursday

12

January 12 Friday

About

Basketball w/Callaway High

Friday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ Ridgeland

Friday, January 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Saturday

About

Soccer @ Newton Co JV Tourn.

Saturday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Basketball @ Belhaven Talkin Hoops

Saturday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Sunday

15

January 15 Monday

About

Martin Luther King Holiday

Monday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Tuesday

About

Basketball w/Columbus High

Tuesday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ Columbus

Tuesday, January 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Wednesday

18

January 18 Thursday

About

Soccer @ Warren Central

Thursday, January 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Friday

About

Basketball @ Warren Central High

Friday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

School Board Meeting

Friday, January 19 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Saturday

About

Basketball @ Ackerman Mid MS Classic

Saturday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Sunday

22

January 22 Monday

23

January 23 Tuesday

About

Basketball w/Ridgeland High

Tuesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Wednesday

25

January 25 Thursday

About

Soccer @ Vicksburg

Thursday, January 25 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Friday

About

Basketball @ Vicksburg High

Friday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Saturday

28

January 28 Sunday

29

January 29 Monday

30

January 30 Tuesday

About

Basketball @ Callaway High

Tuesday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

January 31 Wednesday