District Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2023 Mar 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Wednesday

2

March 2 Thursday

About

Tennis w/Union

Thursday, March 2 @ 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH Baseball w/Newton Co.

Thursday, March 2 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

March 3 Friday

About

Archery - Neshoba Invitational

Friday, March 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Tennis w/Kosciusko

Friday, March 3 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Sball w/ SE Lauderdale

Friday, March 3 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball @ Choctaw Co. (Ackerman)

Friday, March 3 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

March 4 Saturday

About

Archery - Neshoba Invitational

Saturday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball w/Kosciusko

Saturday, March 4 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Sunday

6

March 6 Monday

About

JH Baseball w/West Lauderdale

Monday, March 6 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Sball w/ W. Lauderdale

Monday, March 6 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

March 7 Tuesday

About

Tennis @ Meridian

Tuesday, March 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball w/ Choctaw Co.

Tuesday, March 7 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Archery w/ West Point

Tuesday, March 7 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Sball @ East Webster

Tuesday, March 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

March 8 Wednesday

9

March 9 Thursday

About

Archery @ Schott Central (MS & HS)

Thursday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Tennis w/West Point

Thursday, March 9 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Sball w/ S. Jones

Thursday, March 9 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH Baseball w/Meridian

Thursday, March 9 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball w/ Ethel

Thursday, March 9 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

March 10 Friday

About

Sball @ W. Harrison Tournament

Friday, March 10 - March 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Tennis w/Quitman

Friday, March 10 @ 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball @ West Point

Friday, March 10 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

March 11 Saturday

12

March 12 Sunday

13

March 13 Monday

About

Spring Break

Monday, March 13 - March 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

March 14 Tuesday

15

March 15 Wednesday

16

March 16 Thursday

About

Sball w/ Ethel

Thursday, March 16 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

March 17 Friday

About

Sball Clarkdale Spring Fling NE Park

Friday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball @ West Jones (Enterprise)

Friday, March 17 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball @ West Lauderdale (Enterprise)

Friday, March 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Saturday

19

March 19 Sunday

20

March 20 Monday

About

Professional Development

Monday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Tennis @ Leake County - McMillan Park

Monday, March 20 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Sball @ SE Lauderdale

Monday, March 20 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH Baseball w/SE Lauderdale

Monday, March 20 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

March 21 Tuesday

About

Archery w/ Louisville & Nanih Wayia

Tuesday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball w/Ridgeland

Tuesday, March 21 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Wednesday

23

March 23 Thursday

About

Tennis w/Ridgeland

Thursday, March 23 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH Baseball w/Clarkdale

Thursday, March 23 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

March 24 Friday

About

Tennis w/Morton

Friday, March 24 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Sball @ W. Lauderdale

Friday, March 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball @ Ridgeland

Friday, March 24 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

March 25 Saturday

About

Baseball w/Choctaw Central

Saturday, March 25 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Sunday

27

March 27 Monday

About

Sball @ Choctaw

Monday, March 27 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH Baseball @ NE Lauderdale

Monday, March 27 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

March 28 Tuesday

About

Baseball w/Holmes Central

Tuesday, March 28 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Sball w/ NW Rankin

Tuesday, March 28 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

March 29 Wednesday

30

March 30 Thursday

About

Archery w/Kosciusko

Thursday, March 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Tennis @ Callaway

Thursday, March 30 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball w/East Webster

Thursday, March 30 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Sball @ Canton

Thursday, March 30 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH Baseball @ SE Lauderdale

Thursday, March 30 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

March 31 Friday

About

Baseball @ Holmes Central

Friday, March 31 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Sball w/ Kosciusko

Friday, March 31 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar