District Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

About

Christmas Holidays

Monday, January 2 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Tuesday

About

Bskball @ Holmes County Central

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

About

Bskball Division 3 Tourn. @ Ridgeland

Friday, January 6 - January 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Bskball @ Ridgeland

Friday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

About

Bskball Division 3 Tourn. @ Ridgeland

Friday, January 6 - January 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Monday

About

Bowling @ Lafayette/Cleveland - Oxford

Monday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Professional Development

Monday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

About

Bskball w/Canton

Tuesday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Students Return-2nd Semester

Tuesday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Bowling vs. Starkville - Depot

Tuesday, January 10 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer w/W. Point

Tuesday, January 10 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Wednesday

About

2nd 9 Weeks Report Card

Wednesday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Thursday

About

Soccer @ Columbus

Thursday, January 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Friday

About

Bskball w/NW Rankin

Friday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Saturday

About

Bskball Rumble in South - Girls

Saturday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer w/ Newton Co.

Saturday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

About

Martin Luther King Holiday

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

About

Bskball @ Canton

Tuesday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Bowling @ Cleveland/Florence - Cleveland

Tuesday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ New Hope

Tuesday, January 17 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

About

Soccer w/Kosciusko

Thursday, January 19 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

About

Bskball w/Ridgeland

Friday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Bowling vs. Lafayette - Depot

Friday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Soccer @ Morton

Friday, January 20 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

About

Bowling Regionals - TBA

Monday, January 23 - January 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Tuesday

About

Bskball w/Holmes County Central

Tuesday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Wednesday

26

January 26 Thursday

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday

About

Bskball @ Tishomingo Co. MS Univ. Women

Tuesday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar