District Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2022 Apr 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Friday

About

Baseball w/Holmes Central

Friday, April 1 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Saturday

About

Baseball w/Louisville

Saturday, April 2 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Sunday

4

April 4 Monday

About

Tennis 1st Round

Monday, April 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball @ Canton

Monday, April 4 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Tuesday

About

Golf @ MS State Invitational

Tuesday, April 5 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Wednesday

7

April 7 Thursday

About

Tennis 2nd Round

Thursday, April 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Golf @ Philadelphia CC

Thursday, April 7 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About

JH Baseball @ NE Lauderdale

Thursday, April 7 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Friday

About

Softball w/Wayne Co.

Friday, April 8 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball w/Canton

Friday, April 8 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Saturday

About

JH Baseball Central MS Championship -TBA

Saturday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball w/Meridian

Saturday, April 9 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About

Softball w/Enterprise

Saturday, April 9 @ 10:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Sunday

11

April 11 Monday

About

Tennis 3rd Round

Monday, April 11 - April 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Softball @ Canton

Monday, April 11 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Tuesday

About

Softball w/Southeast Lauderdale

Tuesday, April 12 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball @ Ridgeland

Tuesday, April 12 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Wednesday

About

Golf @ Louisville CC

Wednesday, April 13 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Thursday

About

Softball w/Lake

Thursday, April 14 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Friday

About

Good Friday Holiday

Friday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball w/Canton

Friday, April 15 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Saturday

About

Baseball w/Choctaw Co.

Saturday, April 16 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Sunday

18

April 18 Monday

About

Easter Holiday

Monday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball w/Holmes Central

Monday, April 18 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

April 19 Tuesday

About

Softball @ Wayne Co

Tuesday, April 19 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Baseball w/W. Lauderdale

Tuesday, April 19 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Wednesday

21

April 21 Thursday

22

April 22 Friday

About

Softball 1st Round

Friday, April 22 - April 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Saturday

24

April 24 Sunday

About

Softball 1st Round

Friday, April 22 - April 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

April 25 Monday

About

4th Nine Weeks Report Cards

Monday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Tuesday

27

April 27 Wednesday

28

April 28 Thursday

29

April 29 Friday

30

April 30 Saturday