Middle School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 16 Monday

Middle

Hunter's Education Class

Monday, September 16 @ 8:00 am - Friday, September 20 @ 12:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Middle

NCMS FOOTBALL @ SE. LAUDERDALE

Monday, September 16 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

Middle

NCMS FOOTBALL @ W. LAUDERDALE

Monday, September 23 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

Middle

Camouflage Day

Friday, September 27 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

Middle

NCMS FOOTBALL @ HOME ~ NEWTON CO.

Monday, September 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar