High School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 19 Thursday

High School

CASE 21 Accelerated Algebra Benchmark

Thursday, September 19 - September 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

High School

NCHS Softball

Thursday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

High School

No NCHS Football Game Tonight

Friday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

High School

JROTC Mud Run @ Gulfport

Saturday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

High School

NCHS Leadership Team

Wednesday, September 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

High School

Camoflauge Spirit

Friday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

High School

MS All-Service Eastern Regional Drill Meet

Saturday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

High School

JROTC PT Meet @ Grenada

Saturday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday