Elementary School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 16 Monday

Elementary

Book Fair in the Auditorium

Monday, September 16 - September 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elementary

TAG Fundraiser - Popcorn Sale

Monday, September 16 - September 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

Elementary

TAG Fundraiser - Popcorn Sale

Monday, September 16 - September 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 23 Monday

Elementary

No TAG - Screening 3rd Grade

Monday, September 23 - September 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elementary

STEM Squad Monday

Monday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

Elementary

TAG Scrabble Competition at Leake

Thursday, September 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Friday

Elementary

"Camo" Spirit Day

Friday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

Elementary

4th-5th Writing Assessment

Monday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar