Elementary School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 21 Tuesday

Elementary

1st Awards in Classrooms

Tuesday, May 21 @ 7:29 am - Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:29 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elementary

2nd Awards in 2nd Hall

Tuesday, May 21 @ 7:29 am - Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:29 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

Elementary

60% day - Last Day for Students

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday