Athletic Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

Athletic

Bowling @ Cleveland

Monday, January 4 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

Athletic

Basketball @ Holmes County Central

Tuesday, January 5 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

Athletic

Basketball @ Cleveland Central

Friday, January 8 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletic

Soccer w/Cleveland Central

Friday, January 8 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Saturday

Athletic

Soccer w/Morton

Saturday, January 9 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

Athletic

Bowling w/Louisville - Home

Monday, January 11 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Tuesday

Athletic

Bowling @Lafayette/Kossuth - Oxford

Tuesday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletic

Basketball w/ Canton - home

Tuesday, January 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Wednesday

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

Athletic

Soccer w/Canton

Friday, January 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletic

Basketball @ Pearl

Friday, January 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Saturday

Athletic

Basketball @ Choctaw County HS

Saturday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

19

January 19 Tuesday

Athletic

Bowling w/Union - Home

Tuesday, January 19 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletic

Soccer @ Ridgeland

Tuesday, January 19 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletic

Basketball @ Canton

Tuesday, January 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

Athletic

Soccer @ Forest

Thursday, January 21 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

Athletic

Basketball w/ Cleveland Central - home

Friday, January 22 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

26

January 26 Tuesday

Athletic

Basketball w/ Holmes County Central

Tuesday, January 26 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletic

Archery - @ Quitman

Tuesday, January 26 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Wednesday

28

January 28 Thursday

Athletic

Bowling Regionals

Thursday, January 28 - January 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletic

Basketball w/Noxubee

Thursday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletic

Soccer - 1st Round Playoffs

Thursday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Friday

Athletic

Archery w/Union

Friday, January 29 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday