February 2024

 

Date Event
2024-02-05 (Mon) Basketball Division Tournament @ Warren Central [About]
2024-02-06 (Tue) Basketball Division Tournament @ Warren Central [About]
2024-02-07 (Wed) Basketball Division Tournament @ Warren Central [About]
2024-02-08 (Thu) Basketball Division Tournament @ Warren Central [About]
Softball Tournament Home [About]
Baseball w/Kosciusko [About] — 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Baseball w/Pearl [About] — 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-09 (Fri) Basketball Division Tournament @ Warren Central [About]
2024-02-12 (Mon) Softball @ SE Lauderdale [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
JH Baseball w/Leake Central [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Baseball @ Newton Co. [About] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-15 (Thu) Softball @ Choctaw Central [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
JH Baseball w/ Leake Central [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Baseball @ Kosciusko [About] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-17 (Sat) Softball w/Lewisburg (Lake) [About] — 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Softball w/Newton Co. (Lake) [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2024-02-19 (Mon) 3rd 9 Weeks Report Cards [About]
JH Baseball @ Newton Co. [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Softball @ W. Lauderdale [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2024-02-20 (Tue) Softball @ Union [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Baseball @ West Lauderdale [About] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-22 (Thu) JH Baseball w/W. Lauderdale [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Baseball @ Choctaw Central [About] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-23 (Fri) Softball w/S. Jones [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Baseball @ Pearl [About] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-26 (Mon) JH Baseball @ Meridian [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Softball w/ W. Lauderdale [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2024-02-27 (Tue) Softball @ S. Jones [About] — 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Baseball w/Morton [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2024-02-29 (Thu) JH Baseball w/Newton Co. [About]