December 2022

 

Date Event
2022-12-01 (Thu) MS Bskball w/Louisville [About]
Soccer w/ Kosciusko [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-12-02 (Fri) Bskball w/Pearl [About]
Bowling @ Madison Tournament - Fannin Lanes [About] — 10:00 am - 10:30 am
2022-12-05 (Mon) MS Bskball @ Leake Central [About]
2022-12-06 (Tue) Bskball w/ New Hope [About]
Bowling vs. Cleveland Central - Depot [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Soccer w/New Hope [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-12-08 (Thu) Soccer w/Columbus [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-12-09 (Fri) Bskball @ Newton Co. [About]
2022-12-10 (Sat) Soccer w/Newton Co. [About]
Bskball Pontotoc Classic - Girls [About]
2022-12-12 (Mon) MS Bskball Jr. High Conf. Tourn. [About]
2022-12-13 (Tue) Bskball w/NE Lauderdale [About]
Bowling vs. Union and Nanih Waiya - Depot [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Soccer w/Germantown [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-12-15 (Thu) MS Bskball Jr. High Conf. Tourn. [About]
Soccer w/Laurel [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-12-16 (Fri) Bskball w/Kosciusko [About]
2022-12-17 (Sat) Soccer @ NE Park W. Lauderdale [About]
2022-12-20 (Tue) Soccer @ W. Point [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-12-21 (Wed) 60% Day End of 2nd 9 Weeks [About]
2022-12-22 (Thu) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-12-23 (Fri) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-12-24 (Sat) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-12-25 (Sun) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-12-26 (Mon) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-12-27 (Tue) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-12-28 (Wed) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-12-29 (Thu) Christmas Holidays [About]
Bskball Neshoba Holiday Shootout [About]
2022-12-30 (Fri) Christmas Holidays [About]
Bskball Neshoba Holiday Shootout [About]