January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-01 (Sat) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-01-02 (Sun) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-01-03 (Mon) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-01-04 (Tue) Christmas Holidays [About]
Basketball w/Holmes Central [About] — 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-01-05 (Wed) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-01-06 (Thu) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-01-07 (Fri) Christmas Holidays [About]
Basketball w/Ridgeland [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-01-08 (Sat) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-01-09 (Sun) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-01-10 (Mon) Christmas Holidays [About]
2022-01-11 (Tue) Students Return [About]
Basketball @ Canton [About] — 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Soccer @ New Hope [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-01-13 (Thu) Soccer w/W. Point [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-01-14 (Fri) Basketball w/Bay Springs [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-01-17 (Mon) Martin Luther King Holiday [About]
2022-01-18 (Tue) Basketball w/Canton [About] — 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Soccer w/Columbus [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-01-20 (Thu) Soccer w/Choctaw Central [About] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-01-21 (Fri) Basketball @ Ridgeland [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-01-22 (Sat) Basketball @ Mid MS Classic Choctaw Co. [About]
2022-01-25 (Tue) Basketball @ Holmes Co. Central [About] — 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-01-26 (Wed) Soccer Playoffs 1st Rnd [About]
2022-01-27 (Thu) Basketball @ Bay Springs [About] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-01-28 (Fri) Bowling Regional/Home [About] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Girls Powerlifting/Regional/Home [About] — 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm