Career & Technical Education 

Director - LaMonica Calloway (lcalloway@neshobacentral.com) 601-663-4400 ext. 1426

Student Services - Lisa Greenwood (lgreenwood@neshobacentral.com) 601-663-4400 ext. 1208

Secretary - Michelle Cheatham (mcheatham@neshobacentral.com) 601-663-4400 ext. 1116

 

Neshoba Central High School Programs

Agriculture and Natural Resources - Derek Huffman (dehuffman@neshobacentral.com)

Business Commerce - Angela Nowell (anowell@neshobacentral.com)

Family & Consumer Sciences - Vicki Grimes (vgrimes@neshobacentral.com)

Mechanical Engineering - Sedera Anderson (sanderson@neshobacentral.com)

STEM - Barry Richardson (brichardson@neshobacentral.com)

STEM - Melanie Rigdon (mrigdon@neshobacentral.com)

Information & Communication Tech I - Tammy Burk (tburk@neshobacentral.com)

Information & Communication Tech I - Jennifer Haggard (jhaggard@neshobacentral.com)

Information & Communication Tech II - Naomi Bates (nbates@neshobacentral.com)

Information & Communication Tech II - Nikki Morrow (nmorrow@neshobacentral.com)