LaMonica Calloway, TAG Coordinator

 lcalloway@neshobacentral.com, 601-663-4400 ext. 1426

 

Heather Cooper, Psychometrist

hcooper@neshobacentral.com, 601-663-4400 ext. 1116

 

Michelle Cheatham, TAG Secretary

mcheatham@neshobacentral.com, 601-663-4400 ext. 1116

 

Jessica Stroud, TAG Teacher Grades: 2, 6  

jstroud@neshobacentral.com

 

Wendy Ishee, TAG Teacher Grade: 3

wishee@neshobacentral.com

 

 Kaitlin Copeland, TAG Teacher Grades: 4, 6

 kcopeland@neshobacentral.com

 

 Dacie Kleis, TAG Teacher Grade: 5

dkleis@neshobacentral.com