« Back to news list
2013 State Small Division Cheerleader Championships Reception

 NC Cheerleaders - 2013 Small Division State Champs
NC Cheerleaders - 2013 Small Division State Champs

Tommy L. Dearing, Superintendent of Education, and the Neshoba County School Board recognized the Neshoba Central Cheerleaders in a reception at the Neshoba County Courthouse prior to the regularly scheduled monthly board meeting on Monday, January 13, 2014. The superintendent and school board expressed their pride in the accomplishments of this group of young ladies and their sponsor, Melanie Washington. The young ladies were presented with a certificate of excellence and all in attendance were provided refreshments and time to mingle with the superintendent and board members. Congratulations to this great group of young ladies!

Molli Alexander

Emily Crenshaw

Joslyn Day    

Katie Dulay

Clover Eakes

Ashley Fiegenschue  

Brooklyn Gentry

Natalie Goodin

Shelby Greenwood   

Angel Jackson

Layne Lepard

Kelsey Moore

Baileigh Payne          

Taylor Phillips          

Miriam Seale 

Tamia Spencer         

Bailey Wilborn         

Lauren Vaughn